President                                    
Lynn Jones, 2017-2018                                
Agent, Coldwell Banker Residential R.E
Phone: (321) 453-7700
Email: lynnjones5575@gmail.com
President-Elect
Mike Artelli, 2017-2018
Broker/Agent, RE/MAX Solutions
Phone: (321) 766-5674
Email: mikeartelli@gmail.com
Secretary
Melissa Goldman, 2016-2018
Agent, Tropical Realty of Suntree
Phone: (321) 259-9115
Email: melissa@tropicalrealtyhomes.com
Treasurer
Dan Barber, 2016-2018
Broker/Owner, aReal Estate Service Team
Phone: (321) 459-9999
Email: dan@danbarber.com
Immediate Past President
Lynnette Hendricks, 2016-2017                
Broker/Owner, Florida East Coast R.E.
Phone: (321) 877-4800
Email: floridaeastcoastbroker@gmail.com
Director, 2016-2018
Gene Artusa
Agent, Dealmakers Realty, INC.
Phone:  (321) 254-0546
Email: gene@geneartusa.com
Director, 2016-2018
Nancy Bartlett                             
Broker/Agent, Four Star Real Estate, LLC.
Phone: (321) 917-6406
Email: nancybartlett321@gmail.com
Director, 2017-2019
Dennis Basile                             
Broker/Owner, D. Basile Real Estate, LLC
Phone: (321) 751-4500
Email: dennis@dbasile.com
Director, 2015-2017                         
Jason Bucci
Broker/Agent, Century 21 Baytree
Phone: (321) 255-2600
Email: bucci-j@msn.com
Director, 2015-2017                          
Ron Egoroff
Agent, RE/MAX 2000
Phone: (321) 255-1080
Email: ron425@aol.com
Director, 2016-2018                            
Dave Gaudreau
Agent, Exit 1st Class Realty
Phone: (321) 392-2997
Email: homes@powerof2homes.com  
Director, 2017-2019
Steve Romano    
Broker/Agent, RE/MAX Elite
Phone:  (321) 799-0071
Email: srakaromo@aol.com
Director, 2017-2019
Patricia Weeks
Agent, Happy House Real Estate
Phone: (321) 783-8833
Email: patriciaweeks@bellsouth.net
Ex-officio, NAR Director
Bill Kehoe
Broker, Kehoe Real Estate Services
Phone: (321) 633-7074
Email: kresfl@yahoo.com
Chief Executive Officer
Leah Selig
Space Coast Association of REALTORS
Phone:  (321) 242-2211
Email: leah.selig@space321.com   
 

 

Copyright ©2014 Space Coast Association of REALTORS, Inc.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes from the participating brokers of the Brevard MLS System. Any use of search facilities of data on the site, other than a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. Information displayed on this web site is Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed.

Website Design by Colony One