President, 2018                                    
Mike Artelli
Agent, RE/MAX Solutions
Phone: (321) 766-5674
Email: mikeartelli@gmail.com
President-Elect, 2018
Dennis Basile                        
Broker/Owner, D. Basile Real Estate, LLC
Phone: (321) 751-4500
Email: dennis@dbasile.com
Secretary, 2018
Nancy Bartlett                      
Broker/Agent, Four Star Real Estate, LLC.
Phone: (321) 917-6406
Email: nancybartlett321@gmail.com
Treasurer, 2018
Patricia Weeks
Agent, Happy House Real Estate
Phone: (321) 258-9849
Email: patriciaweeks@bellsouth.net
Immediate Past President, 2018
Lynn Jones      
Agent, Coldwell Banker Residential R.E
Phone: (321) 453-7700
Email: lynnjones5575@gmail.com
Director, 2018
Gene Artusa
Agent, Dealmakers Realty, INC.
Phone:  (321) 254-0546
Email: gene@geneartusa.com
Director, 2018
Dan Barber
Broker/Owner, aReal Estate Service Team
Phone: (321) 459-9999
Email: dan@danbarber.com
Director, 2018
Dave Gaudreau
Agent, Exit 1st Class Realty
Phone: (321) 392-2997
Email: homes@powerof2homes.com
Director, 2018                        
Melissa Goldman
Agent, Exp Realty, LLC
Phone: (321) 259-9115
Email: melissa@tropicalrealtyhomes.com
Director, 2020                          
Lynnette Hendricks
Broker/Owner, Florida East Coast R.E.
Phone: (321) 877-4800
Email: floridaeastcoastbroker@gmail.com
Director, 2020                            
Reagan Masone
Broker/Owner, Sun Coast Real Estate Group
Phone: (321) 676-5252
Email: reagan@suncoastbrevard.com
Director, 2019
Steve Romano    
Broker/Agent, RE/MAX Elite
Phone:  (321) 799-0071
Email: srakaromo@aol.com
Director, 2020
Mike Selig
Broker/Owner, Mike Selig & Associates, Inc.
Phone: (321) 639-1111
Email: mike@seligrealtors.com
Chief Executive Officer
Leah Selig
Space Coast Association of REALTORS®
Phone:  (321) 242-2211
Email: leah.selig@space321.com
    

 

Copyright ©2014 Space Coast Association of REALTORS, Inc.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes from the participating brokers of the Brevard MLS System. Any use of search facilities of data on the site, other than a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. Information displayed on this web site is Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed.

 

Website Design by Colony One