Chief Executive Officer 

Leah Selig: leah.selig@space321.com

 

Member Services Administrator

Chris Cardoza: chris.cardoza@space321.com  

 

MLS Administrator

Jane Cooper: jane.cooper@space321.com

 

Communications Director

Christine Edwards: christine.edwards@space321.com

 

Membership Administrator 

Tari Edwards: tari.edwards@space321.com

 

Professional Standards Director

Cindi Hintz: cindi.hintz@space321.com

 

Events and Facilities Director

Cyndi Honkonen: cyndi.honkonen@space321.com

 

Education Director & Business Partner Liaison

Kathy Pollard: kathy.pollard@space321.com

 

Membership Director

Annette Richard: annette.richard@space321.com

 

MLS Director 

Rob Rowlinson: rob.rowlinson@space321.com

 

Executive Assistant

Lindsey Ruschaklindsey.ruschak@space321.com

 

Accountant

Marie Strohm: marie.strohm@space321.com

 

Member Services and SUPRA Administrator

Karen Tabet: karen.tabet@space321.com            

 

Government Affairs Director

Tammie Watts: tammie.watts@space321.com

Copyright ©2014 Space Coast Association of REALTORS, Inc.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes from the participating brokers of the Brevard MLS System. Any use of search facilities of data on the site, other than a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. Information displayed on this web site is Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed.

Website Design by Colony One